
Bungii
PlatformPublished local delivery markets in the listed states and Washington, DC; driver openings and equipment demand vary by metro.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Bungii
Equipment accepted
Box truck, cargo van, pickup or trailer in network
Service area
Published local delivery markets in the listed states and Washington, DC; driver openings and equipment demand vary by metro.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
No federal motor-carrier authority stated
Contract type
Independent delivery professional
Open company page ↗Research notes
Big-and-bulky, pallet and short-haul work. The network advertises box-truck capacity, but applicant vehicle acceptance can vary by market.
Last reviewed: Sep 11, 2026
Research source ↗Research source ↗Research source ↗Report an issue


