BTO is an opportunity directory, not a load board or employer. Listings describe contractor programs, not guaranteed jobs or available loads.
This page includes only listings whose BTO state coverage explicitly includes Indiana. A state tag may describe a service network or market; it does not confirm current recruiting, statewide availability or acceptance of every equipment type.
Programs with nationwide descriptions but no recorded state tags remain in the national directory. For broader matches and filters, use the main directory.
GoShare connects independent delivery professionals with on-demand projects. Published requirements include age 18+, a 2004-or-newer vehicle in 2026, inspection, background/driving checks, compatible smartphone and checking account. Box trucks should be at least 12 ft; smaller trucks may qualify in the cargo-van category. A non-refundable signup fee is listed at $49, or $154 for anyone who has lived, worked or received a citation in New York; project fees also apply. Confirm current charges before paying. GoShare cargo coverage does not replace your required insurance. Liftgates may be requested by individual projects. Work and income are not guaranteed; travel to/from projects is not billable to the customer.
Published delivery markets in the listed states and Washington, DC. Box-truck recruiting is ZIP-code and vehicle-specific; confirm through the driver availability checker.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for FRAYT
Equipment accepted
Box truck; liftgates available
Service area
Published delivery markets in the listed states and Washington, DC. Box-truck recruiting is ZIP-code and vehicle-specific; confirm through the driver availability checker.
On-demand commercial delivery platform. Box-truck service handles up to 10 pallets; current driver materials say box trucks are limited to certain markets.
Published service network across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico; ground, air and equipment-specific lanes vary. Confirm owner-operator recruiting areas directly.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Try Hours
Equipment accepted
Straight truck; van and tractor programs also available
Service area
Published service network across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico; ground, air and equipment-specific lanes vary. Confirm owner-operator recruiting areas directly.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Qualification and lease-on requirements apply; confirm during application
Official recruiting lists owner-operator openings for straight-truck drivers with 24/7 dispatch and weekly direct deposit. Expedite work can involve irregular schedules and extended time away.
Official recruiting page currently accepts straight trucks for Midwest regional and OTR expedited freight. Straight trucks must be eight years old or newer; OTR units require a team and DOT-approved sleeper.
The official contractor page explicitly accepts box trucks and says box-truck needs appear in individual opportunity descriptions. Work may be on-demand, routed or dedicated; applicants should review the current posting because openings, schedules and earnings vary.
Bellhop's current official driver page explicitly recruits carriers that own or lease 16- to 26-foot box trucks and provides an online application. Bellhop supplies the moving crew while the carrier transports and secures the shipment. Scheduling is app-based; job volume and market availability are not guaranteed.
Added with direct industry confirmation from Mark The Mentor that TForce currently contracts cargo vans through 26-foot box trucks for final-mile work. TForce's official site confirms an active North American professional-provider network and a box-truck B2B network serving 30+ major markets. The onboarding form is company-controlled; applicants must confirm the current local opening, truck size, helper needs, insurance and authority requirements.
Relay Express' current company-controlled contractor page explicitly recruits DOT drivers and owner-operators with box trucks and provides a direct application plus recruiting phone number. The company describes courier, trucking and logistics work across its Midwest network. Confirm the open terminal, route type, truck specifications, authority requirements, insurance and pay before contracting.
Advertises delivery service and driver support in all 50 states; box-truck contracts and recruiting remain market-specific.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Spoke Logistics
Equipment accepted
16' box truck; high-roof Sprinter and cargo-van routes also advertised
Service area
Advertises delivery service and driver support in all 50 states; box-truck contracts and recruiting remain market-specific.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Applicant supplies the vehicle and operates under a registered business; confirm insurance, DOT and route-specific requirements during IntelliApp onboarding
Spoke specializes in home medical equipment and maintains a live company-controlled driver application. A current Bow, New Hampshire / Lebanon–Vermont-border opportunity explicitly recruits an owner-operator with a 16-foot box truck or high-roof Sprinter for local medical-equipment delivery. Other current postings show medical-equipment routes in additional markets, but vehicle needs and openings vary. Confirm that the advertised route remains open and ask whether the freight includes hospital beds, wheelchairs, oxygen equipment, setup, stairs, returns or after-hours service before onboarding.
Chicago / collar counties into northwest Indiana and Milwaukee / southeastern Wisconsin service; published carrier route loads out of Bolingbrook, IL
16–20′ trucks · Liftgate required
View requirements & details for High Gate Logistics
Equipment accepted
16–20 ft box truck with liftgate, under 26,000 lb GVWR per company; 2015 or newer preferred
Service area
Chicago / collar counties into northwest Indiana and Milwaukee / southeastern Wisconsin service; published carrier route loads out of Bolingbrook, IL
Bolingbrook, IL, Chicago, IL, Milwaukee, WI
Liftgate
Required
Authority
Minimum authority age not published
Active MC/DOT; $1M auto liability, $100K cargo, $1M general liability and workers comp or occupational accident coverage per company. Drivers/helpers screened.
Contract type
Independent furniture-delivery carrier with own authority, truck and two-person crew
Official careers page separates Midwest carrier contracts from NYC e-bike employee roles. Published carrier work loads out of Bolingbrook and covers threshold/room-of-choice furniture delivery without assembly or installation. Request the packet through info@highgatelog.com on that page. Truck supplies include E-track, straps, blankets and dollies. Two-person crews undergo background, MVR and drug screening. Published service territory is not confirmation of open carrier routes in every market. Confirm availability, rates, insurance and contract terms directly; Source checked does not guarantee work or payment.
Contiguous 48 U.S. states direct; Alaska and Hawaii through partners. Loads and equipment availability vary by lane.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for AB&M Logistics
Equipment accepted
Straight truck / box truck; cargo van and sprinter van; other expedited equipment by load
Service area
Contiguous 48 U.S. states direct; Alaska and Hawaii through partners. Loads and equipment availability vary by lane.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum authority tenure not publicly stated on reviewed pages
DOT verification, insurance validation, safety and carrier history review; direct asset-carrier relationships; confirm required limits and authority tenure
Official carrier partner page explicitly includes straight trucks, cargo vans and sprinter vans and offers an application route. Non-asset expedited freight broker focused on time-critical and emergency freight with direct vetted carrier relationships. Does not post freight on public load boards. Published Quick Pay language does not specify timing or fees; confirm exact terms, insurance limits, truck specifications and eligibility. Approval and loads are not guaranteed. Published network coverage is not a guarantee of current loads or recruitment in each state.
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky and West Virginia; contractor hubs in Lancaster, Columbus, Dayton, Franklin Furnace and Indianapolis
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Superior Logistics Ohio
Equipment accepted
Box truck and qualified delivery crew; truck size and liftgate requirements confirmed by route
Service area
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky and West Virginia; contractor hubs in Lancaster, Columbus, Dayton, Franklin Furnace and Indianapolis
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum authority tenure not publicly stated on reviewed pages
Active motor carrier authority where applicable, cargo and liability insurance meeting company minimums, DOT compliance and current driver qualification files
Official careers page separately lists contract carriers supplying their own box truck and crew for dedicated final-mile routes. Services include white-glove furniture delivery, appliance installation, assembly and haul-away. Apply Here opens the official Contract Carrier application linked from its careers page. Confirm equipment specifications, insurance limits, authority tenure, current openings and settlement terms. Contractor roles do not include employee benefits. Approval and ongoing freight are not guaranteed.
DHL Same Day's official agent-network page describes agents ranging from sole proprietors to large courier companies. Its U.S. inquiry form includes cargo vans and straight/box trucks, and asks about service hours, airport-shipment experience, TSA certification and commercial vehicle, cargo, workers' compensation and occupational-accident insurance. These questions do not establish published coverage limits or universal qualification rules. Truck dimensions, liftgate, crew and authority tenure remain unconfirmed. Ask DHL about approval requirements and local freight demand; submitting an agent profile does not guarantee acceptance or work.
Official contractor intake explicitly includes 16-foot and 26-foot box trucks, cargo vans and Sprinter vans. Submit city and equipment for potential opportunities. Published office/market locations do not establish active onboarding or available routes; confirm openings directly. The form requires SMS opt-in. Listing status reflects published equipment eligibility and an inquiry route, not independently verified payment performance, volume or all onboarding requirements.
The official independent-contractor page explicitly accepts reliable box trucks and vans and directs prospective couriers to request more information. Use the contractor page or contact info@pillowlogistics.com / 317-415-4000 to inquire if its form is unavailable. This is a general contractor inquiry, not a confirmed open box-truck route or guaranteed work. Confirm current route availability, truck dimensions, liftgate, authority, insurance, screening, rates, payment schedule and expenses directly with the company. Medical, freight and final-mile services are offered; actual assignments depend on equipment and market.
Upper Midwest: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin and Ohio
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for The Delivery Authority
Equipment accepted
Cargo van / Cube truck / Straight truck
Service area
Upper Midwest: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin and Ohio
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Not publicly stated
Commercial vehicle insurance, good driving record, clean background and drug screen required. Later-model maintained vehicle without rust or body damage. MC/DOT arrangement, authority age and insurance limits not publicly stated.
Contract type
Independent contractor; routed/dedicated and local/regional delivery
Official page explicitly recruits contractors with their own cargo vans, cube trucks and straight trucks. Negotiated rates, weekly settlements and freedom to work with other companies advertised. Dedicated/routed service confirmed; specific auto-parts or tire-route openings are not confirmed. Contractor must have a backup plan for committed deliveries. Contact recruiting via official website or 630-893-7100; confirm current routes, vehicle dimensions, insurance limits, authority arrangement and settlement deductions.
Lower-48 OTR program, mostly Midwest and South; Illinois orientation and every-other-week home time advertised. Confirm home-base eligibility and current lanes.
24′ / 26′ trucks · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for P & J Carriers Inc.
Equipment accepted
24 or 26 ft box truck; model year 2013 or newer per employer recruiting post
Service area
Lower-48 OTR program, mostly Midwest and South; Illinois orientation and every-other-week home time advertised. Confirm home-base eligibility and current lanes.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
New MC numbers accepted per recruiting page; confirm written program terms
Employer recruiting page explicitly accepts new MC numbers. Own-authority versus leased-on arrangement, insurance requirements and written qualification terms need confirmation. Six months verifiable OTR experience required; published screening excludes SAP, DUI and moving violations.
Employer-controlled Manatal recruiting post accepts 24 or 26 ft box trucks, 2013 or newer, and explicitly mentions new MC numbers. It separately requires six months verifiable OTR experience and states no SAP/DUI/moving violations. New authority does not mean no driving experience. Program advertises lower-48 OTR, mostly Midwest/South, Illinois orientation and home time every other week; these do not guarantee current lanes or route availability. Live initial application for the Miami posting was inspected: full name, email, phone, optional cover letter, required resume and terms/privacy checkbox; no personal information entered or submission made. Posting links to FMCSA identity USDOT 3496735 / MC 1152684. Insurance limits, authority arrangement, crew, liftgate, deductions, factoring permission and payment timing remain unconfirmed. Do not import different 2012 truck-age/liftgate/fee claims from expired third-party ads. Advertised gross/take-home and average-rate claims are excluded from BTO qualifications. Confirm all written contractor terms. Source checked confirms published recruiting evidence and initial application, not acceptance, available work, earnings or payment reliability.
Independent delivery contractor advertisements found in multiple states. Recorded markets reflect reviewed openings, not a nationwide availability guarantee; confirm current local routes.
26′ trucks · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Temco Logistics
Equipment accepted
26-foot box trucks; owned or leased subject to local contract terms; fleet size and delivery-team requirements vary by market
Service area
Independent delivery contractor advertisements found in multiple states. Recorded markets reflect reviewed openings, not a nationwide availability guarantee; confirm current local routes.
Huntsville, Richmond, Aurora, Jacksonville, Atlanta, Macon, Whitestown, Louisville, New Orleans, Shreveport, Suitland, Frederick, Albuquerque, Syracuse, Chattanooga, Roanoke, Scott Depot
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Not publicly established company-wide; confirm locally
Own business, applicable operating permits and registration, commercial auto and other required liability insurance. Confirm MC/DOT authority arrangement, insurance limits and screening requirements for the specific market.
Contract type
Independent appliance-delivery and installation contractor; employer openings page also includes employee jobs
Temco Logistics is a Home Depot company offering big-and-bulky final-mile delivery and installation. The linked employer openings page mixes employee jobs with independent contractor ads: look for titles such as Independent Delivery Contractors or Owner Operators and read the relationship and requirements for your market. Indeed may require sign-in. No dedicated nationwide contractor application was verified; the official general business inquiry is not a carrier application. Live contractor listing titles were reviewed in several states, but individual terms were not reviewed for every location. The Macon, Georgia ad explicitly describes a 1099 business relationship and requires at least TWO owned or leased 26-foot trucks; that minimum is specific to Macon and must not be assumed elsewhere. Contractors are responsible for their business expenses, vehicles, equipment, qualified personnel, insurance and taxes under local terms. Confirm installation duties, helper staffing, fuel responsibility, rates, deductions, claims liability, settlement schedule and termination terms before signing. Home Depot ownership does not establish that every advertised assignment serves a Home Depot account. Current openings and eligibility vary; Source checked is not a guarantee of work, earnings, acceptance or payment reliability. No application or later onboarding was tested.