BTO is an opportunity directory, not a load board or employer. Listings describe contractor programs, not guaranteed jobs or available loads.
This page includes only listings whose BTO state coverage explicitly includes Washington. A state tag may describe a service network or market; it does not confirm current recruiting, statewide availability or acceptance of every equipment type.
Programs with nationwide descriptions but no recorded state tags remain in the national directory. For broader matches and filters, use the main directory.
Reviewed owner-operator postings in Chicago, Phoenix, Huntsville, Miami and Dallas require a 26-foot white box truck with liftgate and no advertising, a two-person team, an LLC or corporation, relevant final-mile/white-glove experience, and screening. Insurance must meet Ryder's carrier requirements, but the reviewed postings do not state coverage limits or a minimum authority age. Choose your market from Ryder's recruiting directory and confirm its full current vehicle, crew, insurance and work requirements before applying. An advertised market is not a guarantee of available work.
GoShare connects independent delivery professionals with on-demand projects. Published requirements include age 18+, a 2004-or-newer vehicle in 2026, inspection, background/driving checks, compatible smartphone and checking account. Box trucks should be at least 12 ft; smaller trucks may qualify in the cargo-van category. A non-refundable signup fee is listed at $49, or $154 for anyone who has lived, worked or received a citation in New York; project fees also apply. Confirm current charges before paying. GoShare cargo coverage does not replace your required insurance. Liftgates may be requested by individual projects. Work and income are not guaranteed; travel to/from projects is not billable to the customer.
Published box-truck recruiting metros across the recorded states and Washington DC; confirm local slots and vehicle acceptance
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Lugg
Equipment accepted
Box: cargo area at least 12' × 6' × 7'; Box+: at least 18' × 6' × 7'
Service area
Published box-truck recruiting metros across the recorded states and Washington DC; confirm local slots and vehicle acceptance
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Not publicly stated; confirm applicable authority requirements
Driver 21+; qualifying 2001-or-newer vehicle, license, registration, insurance and background check. Approved-partner rentals may be accepted in some markets; confirm local rules and authority requirements.
Hands-on lifting with a paired helper. Begin the sign-up form, then complete the app profile, documents, background check and payout setup. Drivers supply vehicle, fuel and insurance; certain partner rentals may qualify locally. Requirements include lifting 125 lb alone and 250 lb with the crew. The page conflicts on background-check cost: one section says free, while its FAQ describes deductions from future earnings; confirm before onboarding. Posted hourly earnings are company averages, not guaranteed pay or profit. Published metro links do not guarantee current slots.
Confirmed published California city markets and Seattle-area courier presence; broader U.S. markets remain unconfirmed. Equipment demand varies locally.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Senpex
Equipment accepted
Box truck; cargo van, minivan and SUV options also supported
Service area
Confirmed published California city markets and Seattle-area courier presence; broader U.S. markets remain unconfirmed. Equipment demand varies locally.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Driver license, insurance, plates and job-specific certificates required
Same-day, last-mile, commercial-moving and freight platform. Official materials list box trucks as a vehicle option; pay and opportunity volume vary by market.
Published service network across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico; ground, air and equipment-specific lanes vary. Confirm owner-operator recruiting areas directly.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Try Hours
Equipment accepted
Straight truck; van and tractor programs also available
Service area
Published service network across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico; ground, air and equipment-specific lanes vary. Confirm owner-operator recruiting areas directly.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Qualification and lease-on requirements apply; confirm during application
Official recruiting lists owner-operator openings for straight-truck drivers with 24/7 dispatch and weekly direct deposit. Expedite work can involve irregular schedules and extended time away.
Official recruiting page currently accepts straight trucks for Midwest regional and OTR expedited freight. Straight trucks must be eight years old or newer; OTR units require a team and DOT-approved sleeper.
Bellhop's current official driver page explicitly recruits carriers that own or lease 16- to 26-foot box trucks and provides an online application. Bellhop supplies the moving crew while the carrier transports and secures the shipment. Scheduling is app-based; job volume and market availability are not guaranteed.
Added with direct industry confirmation from Mark The Mentor that TForce currently contracts cargo vans through 26-foot box trucks for final-mile work. TForce's official site confirms an active North American professional-provider network and a box-truck B2B network serving 30+ major markets. The onboarding form is company-controlled; applicants must confirm the current local opening, truck size, helper needs, insurance and authority requirements.
Active in Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York City, Newark and Washington, D.C.; additional markets launching
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Metrobi
Equipment accepted
Box truck; Sprinter-size van, refrigerated van, SUV and minivan also accepted
Service area
Active in Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York City, Newark and Washington, D.C.; additional markets launching
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Not applicable on the reviewed driver requirements
No operating-authority requirement stated; applicants must be 21+, pass a background check and provide a clean personally owned vehicle
Metrobi's current official driver page explicitly accepts box trucks and offers flexible business-delivery jobs within a 100-mile notification radius. Work may include food, beverage and floral deliveries. The page advertises earnings up to $1,200 per week, but that is not guaranteed; applicants should verify local box-truck demand, route pay, cargo requirements and insurance before accepting work.
Advertises delivery service and driver support in all 50 states; box-truck contracts and recruiting remain market-specific.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Spoke Logistics
Equipment accepted
16' box truck; high-roof Sprinter and cargo-van routes also advertised
Service area
Advertises delivery service and driver support in all 50 states; box-truck contracts and recruiting remain market-specific.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Applicant supplies the vehicle and operates under a registered business; confirm insurance, DOT and route-specific requirements during IntelliApp onboarding
Spoke specializes in home medical equipment and maintains a live company-controlled driver application. A current Bow, New Hampshire / Lebanon–Vermont-border opportunity explicitly recruits an owner-operator with a 16-foot box truck or high-roof Sprinter for local medical-equipment delivery. Other current postings show medical-equipment routes in additional markets, but vehicle needs and openings vary. Confirm that the advertised route remains open and ask whether the freight includes hospital beds, wheelchairs, oxygen equipment, setup, stairs, returns or after-hours service before onboarding.
Contiguous 48 U.S. states direct; Alaska and Hawaii through partners. Loads and equipment availability vary by lane.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for AB&M Logistics
Equipment accepted
Straight truck / box truck; cargo van and sprinter van; other expedited equipment by load
Service area
Contiguous 48 U.S. states direct; Alaska and Hawaii through partners. Loads and equipment availability vary by lane.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum authority tenure not publicly stated on reviewed pages
DOT verification, insurance validation, safety and carrier history review; direct asset-carrier relationships; confirm required limits and authority tenure
Official carrier partner page explicitly includes straight trucks, cargo vans and sprinter vans and offers an application route. Non-asset expedited freight broker focused on time-critical and emergency freight with direct vetted carrier relationships. Does not post freight on public load boards. Published Quick Pay language does not specify timing or fees; confirm exact terms, insurance limits, truck specifications and eligibility. Approval and loads are not guaranteed. Published network coverage is not a guarantee of current loads or recruitment in each state.
Official carrier page provides a dedicated Final Mile Carriers (Box Truck) registration link, separate from other freight carriers. Home delivery services include furniture, mattresses, appliances, fitness equipment and medical supplies, with white-glove and threshold options using two-person delivery teams. Apply Here opens the official carrier page; choose Final Mile Carriers (Box Truck). The linked RMIS portal requests an invitation code, so contact Updike to begin qualification if you do not have one. Confirm equipment specifications, insurance, authority tenure, available routes and terms directly. Approval and ongoing loads are not guaranteed.
Official courier program accepts registered, insured and inspected vans less than 10 years old. Applicants must be at least 21 with a valid license, clean driving record and smartphone. The current official recruiting board lists cargo-van owner-operator roles; the old Detroit posting is unavailable. Check the live board for current city-specific openings. Onboarding includes screening and training. Recurring routes are competitive and are not guaranteed; check current openings for your city.
DHL Same Day's official agent-network page describes agents ranging from sole proprietors to large courier companies. Its U.S. inquiry form includes cargo vans and straight/box trucks, and asks about service hours, airport-shipment experience, TSA certification and commercial vehicle, cargo, workers' compensation and occupational-accident insurance. These questions do not establish published coverage limits or universal qualification rules. Truck dimensions, liftgate, crew and authority tenure remain unconfirmed. Ask DHL about approval requirements and local freight demand; submitting an agent profile does not guarantee acceptance or work.
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA), Washington and Daniel K. Inouye International Airport (HNL), Hawaii pickups; baggage-return deliveries in the Seattle and Honolulu metropolitan areas.
Large SUV, Transit van or cargo van for airport baggage returns
View requirements & details for Trexity - Airport Baggage Delivery
Equipment accepted
Large SUV, Transit van or cargo van for airport baggage returns
Service area
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA), Washington and Daniel K. Inouye International Airport (HNL), Hawaii pickups; baggage-return deliveries in the Seattle and Honolulu metropolitan areas.
Seattle, WA, SeaTac, WA, Honolulu, HI
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
MC/DOT authority not listed as a requirement on the reviewed program page; confirm directly
Age 18+, valid license, active auto insurance, clean MVR, smartphone/data plan, background check and vehicle verification. MC/DOT requirements and commercial-use insurance details must be confirmed.
Official Seattle and Honolulu airport baggage programs explicitly accept large SUVs, Transit vans and cargo vans and identify couriers as independent contractors. Each program page provides signup/app guidance and an inquiry form. Honolulu pickups are at Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, with deliveries in the Honolulu metro; this does not establish service on every Hawaiian island. Separate Seattle and Honolulu signup links are provided; choose the correct airport program. Age 18+, valid license, active auto insurance, clean MVR, smartphone/data plan, background check and vehicle verification are published requirements. Confirm current intake, airport access, insurance suitability, payout fees and local availability. InstantPay and onboarding-speed statements are provider claims, not verified payment performance or earnings. Both pages retain launch-era/date copy, so confirm availability before relying on them. No box-truck eligibility established. No application submitted.
Lower-48 OTR program, mostly Midwest and South; Illinois orientation and every-other-week home time advertised. Confirm home-base eligibility and current lanes.
24′ / 26′ trucks · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for P & J Carriers Inc.
Equipment accepted
24 or 26 ft box truck; model year 2013 or newer per employer recruiting post
Service area
Lower-48 OTR program, mostly Midwest and South; Illinois orientation and every-other-week home time advertised. Confirm home-base eligibility and current lanes.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
New MC numbers accepted per recruiting page; confirm written program terms
Employer recruiting page explicitly accepts new MC numbers. Own-authority versus leased-on arrangement, insurance requirements and written qualification terms need confirmation. Six months verifiable OTR experience required; published screening excludes SAP, DUI and moving violations.
Employer-controlled Manatal recruiting post accepts 24 or 26 ft box trucks, 2013 or newer, and explicitly mentions new MC numbers. It separately requires six months verifiable OTR experience and states no SAP/DUI/moving violations. New authority does not mean no driving experience. Program advertises lower-48 OTR, mostly Midwest/South, Illinois orientation and home time every other week; these do not guarantee current lanes or route availability. Live initial application for the Miami posting was inspected: full name, email, phone, optional cover letter, required resume and terms/privacy checkbox; no personal information entered or submission made. Posting links to FMCSA identity USDOT 3496735 / MC 1152684. Insurance limits, authority arrangement, crew, liftgate, deductions, factoring permission and payment timing remain unconfirmed. Do not import different 2012 truck-age/liftgate/fee claims from expired third-party ads. Advertised gross/take-home and average-rate claims are excluded from BTO qualifications. Confirm all written contractor terms. Source checked confirms published recruiting evidence and initial application, not acceptance, available work, earnings or payment reliability.