BTO is an opportunity directory, not a load board or employer. Listings describe contractor programs, not guaranteed jobs or available loads.
This page includes only listings whose BTO state coverage explicitly includes South Carolina. A state tag may describe a service network or market; it does not confirm current recruiting, statewide availability or acceptance of every equipment type.
Programs with nationwide descriptions but no recorded state tags remain in the national directory. For broader matches and filters, use the main directory.
GoShare connects independent delivery professionals with on-demand projects. Published requirements include age 18+, a 2004-or-newer vehicle in 2026, inspection, background/driving checks, compatible smartphone and checking account. Box trucks should be at least 12 ft; smaller trucks may qualify in the cargo-van category. A non-refundable signup fee is listed at $49, or $154 for anyone who has lived, worked or received a citation in New York; project fees also apply. Confirm current charges before paying. GoShare cargo coverage does not replace your required insurance. Liftgates may be requested by individual projects. Work and income are not guaranteed; travel to/from projects is not billable to the customer.
Published RoadieXD cross-dock locations in the listed states; routes may extend beyond these states. Pickup schedules and gigs must be checked in the Roadie app.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for RoadieXD
Equipment accepted
Box truck, cargo van or Sprinter van
Service area
Published RoadieXD cross-dock locations in the listed states; routes may extend beyond these states. Pickup schedules and gigs must be checked in the Roadie app.
Southeast regional courier with last-mile, white-glove, routed, medical and time-sensitive work. The live company application explicitly lists box trucks; route availability varies by market.
Published delivery markets in the listed states and Washington, DC. Box-truck recruiting is ZIP-code and vehicle-specific; confirm through the driver availability checker.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for FRAYT
Equipment accepted
Box truck; liftgates available
Service area
Published delivery markets in the listed states and Washington, DC. Box-truck recruiting is ZIP-code and vehicle-specific; confirm through the driver availability checker.
On-demand commercial delivery platform. Box-truck service handles up to 10 pallets; current driver materials say box trucks are limited to certain markets.
Owner-operator local delivery area: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Texas, Virginia and Louisiana; market openings vary.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Southeast Independent Delivery Services
Equipment accepted
Box truck; CDL and non-CDL opportunities
Service area
Owner-operator local delivery area: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Texas, Virginia and Louisiana; market openings vary.
Local white-glove home delivery for furniture. Current recruiting supports box-truck owner-operators; review the specific market's truck and helper arrangement.
Scheduled final-mile delivery and installation network. The official carrier form is live, and company news confirms active Deliver-from-Store box-truck markets. Confirm the specific truck, helper and installation requirements with the selected terminal.
Published service network across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico; ground, air and equipment-specific lanes vary. Confirm owner-operator recruiting areas directly.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Try Hours
Equipment accepted
Straight truck; van and tractor programs also available
Service area
Published service network across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico; ground, air and equipment-specific lanes vary. Confirm owner-operator recruiting areas directly.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Qualification and lease-on requirements apply; confirm during application
Official recruiting lists owner-operator openings for straight-truck drivers with 24/7 dispatch and weekly direct deposit. Expedite work can involve irregular schedules and extended time away.
Home-daily regional delivery routes with weekly settlements. Official requirements explicitly accept box trucks and publish higher insurance requirements for vehicles over 10,000 pounds GVWR. Official contracting directory includes Raleigh/Richmond, Charlotte/Asheville, Greensboro and other Southeast markets. Listed service markets are not confirmation of current recruiting or box-truck route availability.
Official recruiting page currently accepts straight trucks for Midwest regional and OTR expedited freight. Straight trucks must be eight years old or newer; OTR units require a team and DOT-approved sleeper.
Local route-delivery contracts with daily terminal operations. The official driver page requires at least one power unit and explicitly accepts 24- to 26-foot liftgate box trucks; onboarding is managed through Openforce.
Advertises delivery service and driver support in all 50 states; box-truck contracts and recruiting remain market-specific.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for Spoke Logistics
Equipment accepted
16' box truck; high-roof Sprinter and cargo-van routes also advertised
Service area
Advertises delivery service and driver support in all 50 states; box-truck contracts and recruiting remain market-specific.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum age unconfirmed
Applicant supplies the vehicle and operates under a registered business; confirm insurance, DOT and route-specific requirements during IntelliApp onboarding
Spoke specializes in home medical equipment and maintains a live company-controlled driver application. A current Bow, New Hampshire / Lebanon–Vermont-border opportunity explicitly recruits an owner-operator with a 16-foot box truck or high-roof Sprinter for local medical-equipment delivery. Other current postings show medical-equipment routes in additional markets, but vehicle needs and openings vary. Confirm that the advertised route remains open and ask whether the freight includes hospital beds, wheelchairs, oxygen equipment, setup, stairs, returns or after-hours service before onboarding.
Contiguous 48 U.S. states direct; Alaska and Hawaii through partners. Loads and equipment availability vary by lane.
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for AB&M Logistics
Equipment accepted
Straight truck / box truck; cargo van and sprinter van; other expedited equipment by load
Service area
Contiguous 48 U.S. states direct; Alaska and Hawaii through partners. Loads and equipment availability vary by lane.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum authority tenure not publicly stated on reviewed pages
DOT verification, insurance validation, safety and carrier history review; direct asset-carrier relationships; confirm required limits and authority tenure
Official carrier partner page explicitly includes straight trucks, cargo vans and sprinter vans and offers an application route. Non-asset expedited freight broker focused on time-critical and emergency freight with direct vetted carrier relationships. Does not post freight on public load boards. Published Quick Pay language does not specify timing or fees; confirm exact terms, insurance limits, truck specifications and eligibility. Approval and loads are not guaranteed. Published network coverage is not a guarantee of current loads or recruitment in each state.
DHL Same Day's official agent-network page describes agents ranging from sole proprietors to large courier companies. Its U.S. inquiry form includes cargo vans and straight/box trucks, and asks about service hours, airport-shipment experience, TSA certification and commercial vehicle, cargo, workers' compensation and occupational-accident insurance. These questions do not establish published coverage limits or universal qualification rules. Truck dimensions, liftgate, crew and authority tenure remain unconfirmed. Ask DHL about approval requirements and local freight demand; submitting an agent profile does not guarantee acceptance or work.
Own insured/registered vehicle, valid license, smartphone, MVR and criminal background checks. Published auto liability limits: $100,000/$300,000/$50,000 per accident. No pickup trucks.
Regional B2B and medical courier with scheduled and on-demand services. Contractor form lists small vans only; service-fleet box trucks do not establish contractor eligibility. Confirm current market demand, authority structure and settlement terms. Application was inspected but not submitted. Source checked does not confirm current openings, payment reliability or guaranteed work.
Recruiting operations: Atlanta, GA; Charlotte and Raleigh, NC; Greenville / Spartanburg, SC
Truck length: not stated · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for CourierNet
Equipment accepted
Cargo van / box truck
Service area
Recruiting operations: Atlanta, GA; Charlotte and Raleigh, NC; Greenville / Spartanburg, SC
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
Minimum authority age not published; eligibility unknown
Age 21+, valid license, good driving record and reliable late-model vehicle. MC/DOT arrangement, authority age, insurance limits, liftgate and crew requirements unpublished.
Official recruitment covers on-demand and routed deliveries; fleet includes cargo vans and box trucks. Older footer and inconsistent street addresses warrant caution. Applications do not establish current vacancies; confirm equipment-specific route availability. Source checked confirms published contractor/equipment evidence, not acceptance, available work or guaranteed earnings.
Lower-48 OTR program, mostly Midwest and South; Illinois orientation and every-other-week home time advertised. Confirm home-base eligibility and current lanes.
24′ / 26′ trucks · Liftgate: not stated
View requirements & details for P & J Carriers Inc.
Equipment accepted
24 or 26 ft box truck; model year 2013 or newer per employer recruiting post
Service area
Lower-48 OTR program, mostly Midwest and South; Illinois orientation and every-other-week home time advertised. Confirm home-base eligibility and current lanes.
Liftgate
Not confirmed
Authority
New MC numbers accepted per recruiting page; confirm written program terms
Employer recruiting page explicitly accepts new MC numbers. Own-authority versus leased-on arrangement, insurance requirements and written qualification terms need confirmation. Six months verifiable OTR experience required; published screening excludes SAP, DUI and moving violations.
Employer-controlled Manatal recruiting post accepts 24 or 26 ft box trucks, 2013 or newer, and explicitly mentions new MC numbers. It separately requires six months verifiable OTR experience and states no SAP/DUI/moving violations. New authority does not mean no driving experience. Program advertises lower-48 OTR, mostly Midwest/South, Illinois orientation and home time every other week; these do not guarantee current lanes or route availability. Live initial application for the Miami posting was inspected: full name, email, phone, optional cover letter, required resume and terms/privacy checkbox; no personal information entered or submission made. Posting links to FMCSA identity USDOT 3496735 / MC 1152684. Insurance limits, authority arrangement, crew, liftgate, deductions, factoring permission and payment timing remain unconfirmed. Do not import different 2012 truck-age/liftgate/fee claims from expired third-party ads. Advertised gross/take-home and average-rate claims are excluded from BTO qualifications. Confirm all written contractor terms. Source checked confirms published recruiting evidence and initial application, not acceptance, available work, earnings or payment reliability.