Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Expedite

A Plus Expediting & Logistics

Contractor program research and application information

Source checkedLast reviewed: Oct 11, 2026What Source checked means

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
Cargo van / Sprinter van
Authority requirements
Age 23+; one year driving experience and expediting experience. OTR cargo van under 10,000 lbs GVWR with minimum cargo area 96 x 48 x 48 inches. MC/DOT arrangement and authority-age minimum not publicly stated.
Service area
Dayton, OH local/regional within 300 miles; nationwide OTR and Canada
Operating model
Independent owner-operator; own equipment

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
Not publicly stated
Authority research basis
Explicit own-equipment owner-operator recruitment; no public first-30-day MC authority policy
Inspection requirement
Confirm current inspection requirements
Factoring
Not publicly stated
Payment information
Weekly settlements advertised

Coverage details

This listing describes a nationwide network. Local openings and equipment availability still need confirmation.

States recorded in BTO

Research notes

Official careers page links to employer-posted ExpeditersOnline owner-operator listings, distinct from local employee jobs. Own vehicle; local settlements are a percentage of the load. Owner pays fuel, insurance, registration and upkeep. No box-truck contractor acceptance confirmed. Local listing mentions Ohio insurance minimums; confirm commercial courier coverage and current policy requirements directly.

Sources