Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Final Mile

Comet Delivery Services

Contractor program research and application information

ReviewLast reviewed: Nov 3, 2026

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
24 / 26-foot liftgate box / straight trucks in prior recruiting ad; current acceptance must be confirmed
Authority requirements
Current authority age, insurance, truck and crew requirements must be confirmed
Service area
Florida; Miami and Orlando contractor contacts listed; current routes must be confirmed
Operating model
Independent contractor / owner-operator delivery

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
Not publicly stated

Coverage details

States recorded in BTO

Recorded markets

Miami, FL, Orlando, FL

Research notes

Official independent-contractor page and linked 14-page packet were retrieved on Oct 13. The packet requests business, MC/DOT, vehicle and insurance details but does not specify accepted box-truck sizes. Historical 24/26ft recruiting ad remains expired. Confirm current box-truck intake, liftgate, insurance, authority and markets directly before applying; status remains under review. October 31 route recheck: the official page instructs applicants to download and print the driver packet, then mail or deliver completed forms. It offers English and Spanish packets and Miami/Orlando contacts. This is not an online box-truck approval; current equipment acceptance remains unconfirmed. November 3 recheck: the official download/print intake and linked 14-page packet were readable. Vehicle, business, MC/DOT and insurance information is requested, but accepted box-truck equipment is not established. Review remains; the old box-truck advertisement is not presented as a current opening.

Sources

Equipment requirements checked: Oct 9, 2026