
Crossroads Courier
Contractor program research and application information
Program at a glance
- Equipment accepted
- 16'–26' box truck; equipment requirement varies by current opening
- Authority requirements
- Must own the required box truck; license, insurance, background and any DOT requirements vary by posting
- Service area
- Regional and market-specific opportunities; current postings include selected Midwest and Western markets
- Operating model
- Independent contractor / box-truck owner-operator
BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.
Additional requirements
- Liftgate
- Not confirmed
- Minimum authority age
- Not publicly stated; new-authority acceptance unconfirmed
- Inspection requirement
- Varies by current opening; confirm during application
- Factoring
- Not stated on the reviewed recruiting pages
- Payment information
- Not stated on the reviewed recruiting pages
Coverage details
State coverage has not been confirmed in BTO’s state fields. Use the published service-area description and sources, and check your market directly.
Research notes
Crossroads Courier's current company recruiting portal includes active box-truck owner-operator openings, including listings that expressly require a 16-foot box truck or larger. The company provides on-demand, routed, distribution, fleet-replacement, warehousing and final-mile services. Open markets change, so applicants should use the live careers page and verify route schedule, vehicle size, helper needs, authority, insurance and compensation for each listing.
