Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Courier

KM Express Courier

Contractor program research and application information

Source checkedLast reviewed: Oct 11, 2026What Source checked means

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
Cargo van / Sprinter van, owned or leased
Authority requirements
Age 21+; own or lease cargo/Sprinter van; clean license and MVR; background check; state-required insurance; lift up to 75 lbs. MC/DOT and authority-age requirements not publicly stated.
Service area
Confirmed route recruiting in Elmhurst, Illinois; confirm other service markets.
Operating model
1099 independent contractor; scheduled automotive and industrial supply routes

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
Not publicly stated
Authority research basis
Official own-vehicle contractor recruitment; no published minimum MC authority age
Inspection requirement
Not publicly stated
Factoring
Not publicly stated
Payment information
Not publicly stated; confirm settlement terms

Coverage details

States recorded in BTO

Research notes

Official company website provides a direct own-vehicle driver application. Employer-posted CBDriver ad 72906 explicitly requires cargo/Sprinter vans and 1099 contractors for Elmhurst automotive, manufacturing, agriculture and construction supply routes. Equipment and contractor requirements come from that employer posting, not stock truck images on the website. No box-truck contractor acceptance confirmed. Route availability and settlement terms should be confirmed; advertised pay is not guaranteed.

Sources