
McWill Logistics
Contractor program research and application information
Program at a glance
- Equipment accepted
- Box Truck, Cargo Van
- Authority requirements
- Active operating authority if applicable; valid insurance coverage, safety compliance, signed carrier agreement, W-9 and certificate of insurance. Application requests MC and DOT numbers.
- Service area
- Southeast; regional and nationwide transportation for time-sensitive shipments. Exact states, lanes and equipment availability must be confirmed with carrier support.
- Operating model
- Carrier / owner-operator agreement (OTR / Broker)
BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.
Additional requirements
- Liftgate
- Not confirmed
- Minimum authority age
- Not Specified
- Authority research basis
- Official carrier page requires active operating authority if applicable but does not publish a minimum MC authority age. New-authority acceptance is not confirmed.
Coverage details
This listing describes a nationwide network. Local openings and equipment availability still need confirmation.
Coverage checked: Oct 20, 2026
Research notes
Official carrier page expressly welcomes cargo vans and box trucks and provides a Start Your Application form requesting company/contact details, MC number, DOT number and equipment type. The homepage states Southeast service plus regional and nationwide transportation; carrier information describes box-truck local/regional routes and a regional/national network. Exact state coverage and current equipment-specific lanes are not published. Minimum MC authority age, liftgate requirements and insurance limits are Not Specified; confirm directly. Active authority is required if applicable, and the form requests MC/DOT details; this does not establish authority-free or new-authority acceptance. Source checked confirms the official recruiting source, application route and published requirements, not approval, available work, rates, broker licensing or payment reliability.
Sources
Equipment requirements checked: Oct 20, 2026
