Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Courier

N Time Delivery Solutions

Contractor program research and application information

Source checkedLast reviewed: Oct 11, 2026What Source checked means

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
Delivery or panel van / box truck; pickups also accepted
Authority requirements
Age 21+; own vehicle, valid license, vehicle insurance, clean driving record and background check. MC/DOT, authority age and insurance limits not stated.
Service area
TX; local and regional availability varies
Operating model
Independent auto-parts delivery contractor; local weekday and regional routes

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
Not publicly stated
Authority research basis
Own-vehicle contractor recruitment confirmed; no public first-30-day MC authority policy
Inspection requirement
Public inspection minimum not stated
Factoring
Not publicly stated
Payment information
Not publicly stated; confirm settlement terms

Coverage details

States recorded in BTO

Research notes

Official recruitment page explicitly seeks owner-operators with delivery vans and box trucks for DFW auto-parts delivery and regional Texas routes. Local work requires lifting 50+ lbs; regional work 70+ lbs. Weekly settlement and weekday schedules advertised; confirm actual route offer, expenses and compensation. Broader shipper network includes neighboring states, but contractor recruitment confirmed here only in Texas. No graphic logo found on official website; card uses company-name wordmark.

Sources