Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Courier

Night & Day Logistics

Contractor program research and application information

Source checkedLast reviewed: Oct 11, 2026What Source checked means

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
Full-size cargo van / Transit or small cargo van; minivan and SUV also accepted
Authority requirements
Own reliable vehicle, valid license and vehicle insurance; background and MVR checks. Public MC/DOT or authority-age requirements not stated.
Service area
MD, VA, DC; local and regional availability varies
Operating model
Medical and time-critical courier; scheduled, on-demand and STAT work

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
Not publicly stated
Authority research basis
Own-vehicle contractor recruitment confirmed; no public first-30-day MC authority policy
Inspection requirement
Public inspection minimum not stated
Factoring
Not publicly stated
Payment information
Not publicly stated; confirm settlement terms

Coverage details

States recorded in BTO

Research notes

Official contractor application explicitly offers full-size and small cargo vans. Medical specimens, research/laboratory and critical shipments are supported. Core coverage Maryland, Virginia and Washington DC; actual openings depend on location and availability. Insurance FAQ recommends/often requires 100/300 bodily injury limits; confirm exact courier-use coverage. TWIC preferred, not stated as universal requirement. Training and shipment-specific handling requirements apply.

Sources