Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Broker

Perpetual Enterprise

Contractor program research and application information

Source checkedLast reviewed: Oct 11, 2026What Source checked means

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
Box truck / Sprinter van
Authority requirements
Carrier authority and insurance approval required; public minimums not stated
Service area
48 contiguous U.S. states; Southeast and nationwide lanes
Operating model
Carrier / broker agreement

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
Minimum authority age not publicly stated
Authority research basis
Carrier onboarding is public, but first-30-day authority acceptance is not confirmed
Inspection requirement
Not publicly stated; carrier safety and compliance screening apply
Factoring
Not publicly stated; confirm before booking
Payment information
Quick Pay options advertised; fees and payment timing not publicly specified

Coverage details

This listing describes a nationwide network. Local openings and equipment availability still need confirmation.

Research notes

Official carrier application explicitly includes Sprinter and Box Truck options and welcomes owner-operators and fleets. Active authority and insurance are checked before dispatch. FMCSA retrieved snapshot dated Sep 28, 2026 shows authorized Broker of Property; registration information is flagged outdated. Minimum authority age, insurance limits, equipment dimensions and van-specific authority exceptions are not public. Its broader freight focus includes heavy haul and specialized equipment; actual box-truck and van opportunities vary by lane.

Sources