Ask Puls

Puls · Your business guide

Hey, I’m Puls.

Box-truck business. Straight answers.

Public beta · Limits & privacy

Uses general AI knowledge, live web research when needed, and dated BTO references. Recommendations link to BTO pages. External research links are available under Sources; this is not a live load board. Messages and answers are stored by BTO and sent to OpenAI to provide answers. Do not share sensitive personal or business information. Five messages per browser per day, with 10 seconds between messages. Shared network limits also apply. Public access pauses when the daily AI budget is unavailable and resets at midnight Chicago time. Up to 24 exchanges provide conversation context; long answers may be shortened and older details can fall outside that window. An essential browser cookie and a daily hashed network identifier help enforce limits; a random tab-session chat pointer lets you continue across public pages without storing your messages on this device. Page contents and calculator entries are not automatically sent to Puls; no sign-in is required. Estimates are not guarantees. Don’t enter API keys or sensitive documents here.

Box Truck Opportunities
Broker

USI Logistics

Contractor program research and application information

Source checkedLast reviewed: Oct 11, 2026What Source checked means

Program at a glance

Equipment accepted
Sprinter van
Authority requirements
At least three months of FMCSA registration; current DOT/MC; $1M auto liability and $100K cargo; safety screening and carrier agreement
Service area
Contiguous United States; Sprinter availability varies by lane
Operating model
Carrier / broker agreement

BTO is an independent research directory, not this company’s recruiting website. Confirm current openings, requirements and contract terms directly with the company. Source checked does not guarantee acceptance or work. Company names and logos identify the businesses listed. Inclusion does not imply affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement of BTO.

Additional requirements

Liftgate
Not confirmed
Minimum authority age
At least 3 months of FMCSA registration
Authority research basis
Official carrier eligibility requirements where published; first-30-day acceptance not confirmed
Inspection requirement
Public inspection minimum not stated; carrier safety screening applies
Factoring
Not publicly stated; confirm during onboarding
Payment information
Not publicly stated; confirm during onboarding

Coverage details

This listing describes a nationwide network. Local openings and equipment availability still need confirmation.

Research notes

Official carrier page explicitly includes Sprinter vans and links to its carrier packet. Box trucks were not confirmed: the page says box cars, which is not evidence of box-truck acceptance. Packet requires authority, W-9 and insurance. Subsidiary of U.S. Waste Industries; list only supported Sprinter equipment. FMCSA record retrieved Oct 11 with snapshot dated Oct 9, 2026 shows authorized Broker of Property. Approval, load availability and payment performance are not guaranteed.

Sources